Tewkesbury Liberal Democrats

Our Constituency

The Tewkesbury constituency covers most of Tewkesbury Borough (except the area west of the Severn) and parts of Cheltenham Borough and Gloucester City.

Essentially the main centres are Tewkesbury town, Ashchurch and Northway, Bishops Cleeve, Winchcombe, Churchdown, Brockworth, Prestbury, Swindon Village, and Longlevens.

Our Parliamentary Spokesperson Alex Hegenbarth is working hard for local residents to hold our current MP to account, and is now the main challenger to take the parliamentary seat.


Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.